Immersive escape experience

Door Z is a collection of live escape-the-room quests located in the heart of Minsk. You have 60 minutes to explore the game world, solve various puzzles of different type and difficulty, complete a mission and escape the room. Our games are a mix of cutting-edge technology, mysterious art objects and unique design.

DETAILS

Games

Summer of ‘44

  • Number of players
  • 2 - 4
  • Suggested - 3
  • Difficulty

About the game

SS troops captured you along with your partisan squad. You are now locked in a barn awaiting execution by shooting. To escape certain death and disarm the Nazis you need to get out of the barn, sneak into the headquarters, open a secret bunker and destroy it.

Monaco Heist

  • Number of players
  • 2 - 4
  • Suggested - 4
  • Difficulty

About the game

Champagne, yachts, girls, and casino! After flushing your last Benjamin in roulette you venture to rob one of the most powerful people in Monaco – a billionaire. Rumors have it that he keeps part of his enormous jewelry collection right at his residence.

The Matrix

  • Number of players
  • 2 - 4
  • Suggested - 2
  • Difficulty

About the game

Reality is just an illusion. You dare to take the red pill instead of the blue one and find yourself in a mind-boggling new dimension you never thought exists. There is no other way to save the world than to destroy the AI of the supercomputer controlling the Matrix.

House on the outskirts

  • Number of players
  • 3 - 4
  • Suggested - 4
  • Difficulty

About the game

Together with other children you are playing ball in the park. A careless shot, and the ball goes over the fence of an abandoned house. If you want to get it back you need to stick together. This journey will bring back all your childhood fears.

Stalker

  • Number of players
  • 2 - 5
  • Suggested - 4
  • Difficulty

About the game

During the tour in the Exclusion Zone you lost contact with two of your friends. Trying to find them you were introduced to a stalker. He is positive that your friends are held in a military centre for radiation research. He warns you that it may be crowded out there - but what kind of crowds does he mean?

...

Play Room Escape Games in Minsk

About Us

We are experts in escape-the-room quests. Prior to setting up Door Z in Minsk, Belarus, we travelled the world and experienced hundreds of escape games looking for features that create a great game. We are not a franchise and we do not copy existing quests. The scenarios, settings, designs and missions in our games are our original work.

Room design, ambient sound, and the scenario of the story all contribute to creating a very special experience. The room that you have to escape in 60 minutes is as realistic as possible. State-of-the-art technology will immerse you into a whole new world. We combed flea markets in several countries to find the artifacts you are about to discover… or even created them from scratch ourselves. Game sounds were created by professional sound designers. The scenario of every quest will make you laugh, will make you nervous and you will have to think very-very hard!

Offers

Reviews

Q&A

Your team will be placed in a special room, where you will have one hour to complete a certain mission by solving a series of puzzles based on logic, attentiveness and teamwork. If the mission is not accomplished in one hour, the game master will open the door and stop the game.
To create a realistic atmosphere the doors are locked but players can ask the game master to open them at any moment; the game master will be watching you during the entire duration of the game.
No. There are no complex rules in Door Z quests. You will not need any special knowledge or expertise. Attentiveness and teamwork is all you need.
Not at all. You can play the English version if you like.
Monaco Heist is as difficult as a real-life heist, success ratio is less than 50%. The Matrix and Summer of '44 are both of medium difficulty level. The Matrix involves solving of many tech and logical puzzles whereas the puzzles in the Summer of '44 are mostly mechanical or based on hidden objects - with lots of surprises though! And if you dare to play the House on the outskirts, it's not about the difficulty anymore.
The game master will be watching you via CCTV and you can ask for hints as many times as you like.
Dress comfortably. Your dress should not restrain your movements.
There is no need to prepare. Just bring your positive attitude along and expect a great adventure. We don't recommend drinking alcohol before the game and reserve the right to deny admittance if we think that you had too much.
No, there is no need to break anything. If you need to do something with an object, the manipulation is easy — there is no need to deform anything. If you think you need to use force then you're probably not doing it right.
You can't take any gadgets into the game so you can't google the answers. All personal items are safely stored by the game master.
We’re afraid it’s not allowed to take pictures inside the quest room. But we will help you take a picture of your team after the game.
Teams of 2 to 4 people are allowed, but The Matrix will be best just for two players.
You can play Door Z once you turn 14. If you're under 14 but over 8 you're welcome too, but you need an adult to accompany you.
One game for 2 players is 50 Belarusian rubles, 3 players — 70, 4 players — 90.
You can pay by credit/debit card or by cash — it's up to you.
Best if you turn up 10 minutes before the game starts. This way you will have enough time to learn all the instructions, have a cup of tea and relax before the game.
Sure thing! This would be not just an unusual way to have a good time, but also a new experience to unite your team.
Of course, you can! Door Z gift certificates are wrapped in designer paper and are tied with a pretty ribbon.

Franchise

We would be happy to share our ideas and to open Door Z in other cities in Belarus and around the world. Drop us a line and we’ll discuss cooperation options.

Get in touch

CONTACTS

КВЕСТЫ, КОТОРЫЕ ПРИДУМАЛИ МЫ

Door Z — это набор игр с сюжетом, проходящих в специальном помещении. Для победы нужно выполнить определенную миссию, исследовать игровой мир и решить задачи самого разного характера и уровня сложности. Наши квесты — это фьюжн передовых технологий, необычных арт-объектов и уникального дизайна.

Подробнее

Квесты

Лето 44-го

  • Количество игроков
  • 2 - 4
  • Рекомендуемое - 3
  • Сложность

о квесте

Вместе с отрядом партизан вас схватили в плен эсэсовцы. Теперь вы заперты в сарае в ожидании расстрела. Чтобы избежать расправы и обезоружить врага, нужно выбраться из сарая, проникнуть в штаб, открыть секретный бункер и обезвредить его.

Ограбление в Монако

  • Количество игроков
  • 2 - 4
  • Рекомендуемое - 4
  • Сложность

о квесте

Шампанское, яхты, красотки, казино! Проиграв последние сотни в рулетку, вы решаетесь ограбить одного из самых влиятельных миллиардеров Монако. Ходят слухи, что у себя в квартире он хранит часть своей обширной коллекции драгоценностей.

Матрица

  • Количество игроков
  • 2 - 4
  • Рекомендуемое - 2
  • Сложность

о квесте

Реальность — это иллюзия. Вы решили принять красную капсулу вместо синей и оказались в измерении, о существовании которого не подозревали. Есть только один способ спасти мир: уничтожить искусственный интеллект управляющего Матрицей суперкомпьютера.

Дом на окраине

  • Количество игроков
  • 3 - 4
  • Рекомендуемое - 4
  • Сложность

о квесте

Вместе с другими детьми вы играли во дворе. Неосторожный удар — и мяч влетел в окно заброшенного дома. Лучше идите за ним вместе: вам предстоит испытать страх с такой силой, с какой его можно испытать только в детстве.

Сталкер

  • Количество игроков
  • 2 - 5
  • Рекомендуемое - 4
  • Сложность

о квесте

Во время последней вылазки в Зону отчуждения вы потеряли связь с двумя из ваших друзей. В их поисках вы вышли на сталкера, который уверен: исчезнувших придется вытаскивать из засекреченного центра радиационных исследований. Сталкер предупреждает вас, что там довольно людно – если это, конечно, люди…

...

Пространство живых квестов в Минске

О нас

Мы — профессионалы своего дела. Перед тем как открывать Door Z в Минске, наша команда объехала полмира и прошла сотни квестов, коллекционируя все лучшее, что встречалось на нашем пути. Мы не франшиза и не копия уже существующих квестов. Наши квесты – это оригинальные авторские сценарии и задания, наше творчество.

Дизайн комнат, звуковое сопровождение и логика сценария формируют особый пользовательский опыт. Пространство, в котором вы находитесь, максимально приближено к реальному, но последние мировые технологии на короткое время перенесут ваше сознание в параллельный мир. Артефакты, которые вы будете находить, мы искали на барахолках разных стран или создавали сами. Звуки для игр разрабатывались с участием саунд-дизайнеров. Сценарий каждой из игр заставит вас смеяться, нервничать и очень много думать!

Акции

Отзывы

Вопросы и ответы

Вашу команду поместят в специальное игровое пространство, где вам предстоит за один час выполнить определенную миссию, выполняя ряд простых заданий, основанных на логике, наблюдательности и командной работе. Если миссия выполнена через час, администраторы откроют двери и остановят игру.
Для создания реалистичной атмосферы двери закрываются, но по требованию игроков они в любой момент могут быть открыты администратором, который наблюдает за вами на протяжении всей игры.
Не будет. В квестах Door Z нет сложных правил, вам не понадобится эрудиция либо специальные знания. Главное, что вам нужно — внимательность и командная работа.
За ходом игры через видеокамеры все время наблюдают администраторы, у которых вы всегда можете взять неограниченное количество подсказок.
«Ограбление в Монако» - это, пожалуй, наш самый сложный квест; его проходят менее половины участников. «Матрица» немного сложнее и технологичнее, чем «Лето 44-го», но в «Лете» самые красивые декорации, и этот квест идеально подойдет новичкам. А в "Доме на окраине" дело уже не в сложности...
Подойдет любая удобная одежда, не особо стесняющая движения.
Готовиться не нужно, с собой нужно взять исключительно позитивный настрой и предвкушение интересного приключения. Мы не рекомендуем употреблять алкоголь перед игрой, и оставляем за собой право отказать в участии в игре, если степень алкогольного опьянения участника покажется нам чрезмерной.
Ломать ничего не нужно. Когда с вещью нужно что-то сделать, эта манипуляция производится легко — предмет не приходится деформировать. Если действие с ним требует больших физических усилий, значит, вы что-то делаете не так.
Нет, отгадку не загуглишь, гаджеты с собой брать нельзя. Личные вещи отправляются на хранение администраторам.
В комнате фотографировать не получится. Зато после игры мы бесплатно фотографируем команды на память.
В команде может быть от 2 до 4 человек. Но квест «Матрица» намного интересней проходить вдвоем.
Играть в Door Z можно с 14 лет. Игроки от 8 до 14 лет тоже приветствуются, но в сопровождении взрослых.
Одна игра на 2 человека стоит 50 рублей, 3 человека — 70 рублей, 4 человека — 90 рублей.
Как вам удобно. Мы принимаем и наличные платежи, и платежи картой.
Не будет лишним быть на месте за 10 минут до начала квеста. Это даст вам возможность получить все необходимые инструкции, выпить по чашечке чая и расслабиться перед игрой.
Без проблем. Это не только нестандартный способ приятно провести время, но и новый опыт, который сплотит команду
Можно. Подарочные сертификаты Door Z упакованы в декоративную бумагу и обвязаны лентой.

Франшиза

Мы будем рады делиться своими идеями, открывать Door Z в других городах Беларуси и мира, рассказывать о квестах и расширять границы сотрудничества. Пишите, и мы подробней расскажем вам о возможных форматах партнерства.

Написать

Контакты